One of Those Moments

This is one of those moments. It’s been a long week filled with traveling and visiting. Busy, busy, busy. I just got home. Right now, I don’t feel like writing. I am tired. I just want to skip writing a post for this week. My mind is foggy. I can’t think of much I want to say. It would be easy just to let it go, to skip posting for just this one week. I have allowed such dalliances before, just a simple lapse, one I can rationalize my way around. I’ll just pick up where I left off next week. Or, I can just set a new goal to accomodate the infraction. I’m choosing not to do any of that . I’ve committed to one blog post a week. So, here it is. I’m still on track and damned happy about that.

Posted on February 12, 2011, in Miscellany and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

